华日斯蒂的运营理念:

  • 尊重人力资源的政策。
  • 机会均等并推行良好做法。
  • 与客户和供应商保持透明的关系。
  • 尊重环境。
  • 流程效率。
  • 负责任发展。

以合法和负责任的方式行事,赢得各利益团体的认可和信任,并且营造促进和鼓励良好做法的工作环境;这些对华日斯蒂的成功至关重要。

在公司业务活动中,华日斯蒂承诺遵守适用于每个地区的所有法律、法规和道德标准,以及公司《行为准则》中的规定,并以敬业、公正、负责、诚实的公司经营理念为指导。

下载《道德守则》

保护社区儿童

AVAIM是一个成立于1990年的非盈利组织,由来自不同领域(心理学、教育学、社会工作、执法等)的专业人士组成,旨在共同努力提高人们对虐待儿童的意识。

在华日斯蒂,我们发起了一项捐赠活动,以此购买我们亲手制作的毛绒动物玩具。我们参加了欧洲主要的行业博览会,在现场介绍这个项目,得到了非常积极的回应。到目前为止,我们已经筹集到3000多欧元,以用于保护我们所在地区面临危险的未成年人。

Basket

利用“乌罗拉狼(UROLA WOLVES)”推动草根运动

2018年,我们开始赞助Iraurgi篮球俱乐部。得益于我们首个队伍的赞助,我们成功保留了一个在我们社区青少年群体中拥有长达40年历史的传统体育项目。

主队目前参加西班牙LEB银联联赛,这项赞助将允许俱乐部继续以业余体育领袖的地位进行重要整合和训练工作。

 


可持续性

 

无论在哪里开展活动,华日斯蒂都与社会和政治代表密切合作,建立环保的工业生态系统。

我们的所有活动都以负责任的方式利用自然资源,并不断加以改善,以尽量减少对环境的影响。

华日斯蒂通过了ISO-9001:2015认证,以表彰我们在高效的资源管理和持续提高生产效率方面的承诺与行动(批准证书编号:SGI 1 1199156)。

这个证书认可华日斯蒂在以下方面作出的成绩和努力:

  1. 始终如一地提供满足客户和适用法律法规要求的产品和服务。
  2. 通过系统的高效应用(包括系统改进流程)、以及确保系统符合顾客及适用的法定及规管要求等方式提高顾客的满意程度。

ISO 9001:2015标准的合规性可有助于实现可持续发展目标;更具体地来说,即:第9个目标:建设有弹性的基础设施,促进包容和可持续的工业化和促进创新;第12个目标:确保可持续的消费和生产模式;第14个目标:保护海洋、大海和海洋资源,以实现可持续发展。

JUARISTI’s operating philosophy:

  • A respectful human resources policy.
  • Equal opportunities and promotion of good practices.
  • A transparent relationship with customers and suppliers.
  • Respect for the environment.
  • Process efficiency.
  • Responsible growth.

Acting in a lawful and responsible manner, earning the recognition and trust of our interest groups and fostering a work environment that promotes and encourages good practices is crucial for JUARISTI’s success.

In its business activity, JUARISTI undertakes to comply with all laws, regulations and ethical standards applicable in each territory, in addition to the provisions contained in its Code of Conduct and guided by its operating philosophy of a committed, fair, responsible and honest company.

Download the Code of Ethics

PROTECTING CHILDREN IN OUR COMMUNITY

AVAIM is a non-profit organisation founded in 1990 and made up of professionals from different fields (psychology, pedagogy, social work, law enforcement, etc.) who make a concerted effort to raise awareness about child abuse.

At JUARISTI, we launched a donation campaign in exchange for stuffed animals that we personally prepared. We attended the main European sector fairs and explained the project, receiving a very positive response. To date, more than 3,000 euros have been raised in defence of minors at risk in our region.

Basket

PROMOTING GRASSROOTS SPORTS WITH THE “UROLA WOLVES”

In 2018, we started sponsoring the Iraurgi Basketball Club. Thanks to the sponsorship of our first team, we ensure the survival of a 40 year old sports project with deep roots among the youth of our community.

The sponsoring of the main team, which currently plays in the Spanish LEB Silver League, will allow the club to continue with its important integration and training work as a leader in the amateur sports.

 


SUSTAINABILITY

 

Wherever it conducts its activity, JUARISTI collaborates with society and political representatives in setting up environmentally sustainable industrial ecosystems.

All our activities make a responsible use of natural re- sources and are constantly improved to minimize the effects on the environment.

In recognition of our commitment in the efficient management of resources and the continuous improvement in the efficiency of our production, JUARISTI has been recognized with the ISO-9001: 2015 certificate (approval certificate No: SGI 1 1199156).

This certificate recognizes that JUARISTI:

  1. consistently provides products and services that meet customer and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements.
  2. enhances customer satisfaction through the effective application of the system, including processes for improvement of the system and the assurance of conformity to customer and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements.

The compliance of the 9001:2015 standard helps to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals, more specifically the goal number 9 aimed at building a resilient infrastructure, promoting inclusive and sustainable industrialization and fostering innovation; the goal number 12, aimed at ensuring sustainable consumption and production patterns; and the goal 14, aimed at conserving the oceans, seas and marine resources for sustainable development.